naakeddcupl 40 / 34 / C
"Curious and interested!"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 10, 2013

To view all of
naakeddcupl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naakeddcupl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 101,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,760,528 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Kentucky, United States
Colorado, United States
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
naakeddcupl 40/C
Louisville, Kentucky
horny as hell, looking for bedmates
Married bisexual couple looking for adventurous and fun experiences with like minded open couples and select singles. Very , friendly!! She loves to full around with girls and watch him with other guys. He is a bottom, for the boys, and the girls with a strap-on. We are friendly and would like you to be as well.

My Ideal Person We are looking for guys that want to fuck her, and fuck him. Girls to fuck him, and her, basically we are looking for tons of hot sex with both genders!!! We like couples or single partners, and would love a group sex orgy!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of naakeddcupl's responses

  • 40/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 30, 1977 October 14, 1983
Travels to: Van Nuys, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Eye Color: Blue Brown