n2you2nite2 58 / M
"Another day in paradise :)"
RDU, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 1, 2009

To view all of
n2you2nite2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view n2you2nite2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,828,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ncfun2008livecom
North Carolina, United States
vxcross
North Carolina, United States
alwaysready27573
North Carolina, United States
chunkynudist
Georgia, United States
mark45452
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
n2you2nite2 58/M
RDU, North Carolina
Introduction
MWM with previous lifestyle experience.
Recently married to a beautiful bride who doesn't understand the alternative lifestyle - DARN IT!!! We entered our relationship with her fully aware of my past experience but says that she has no interest in experimenting.

Update:
FYI - I'm no longer on this site looking for hookups (haven't been for a couple of years)!
If I 'like' a photo or video, if I 'hotlist' you, if I comment on any part of your profile - I truly mean it as a compliment!!! No hidden agenda, no attempt at an indiscreet encounter or flyby hookup, no hiding who I am!

Honestly - I couldn't keep up with you sexually!

I do still enjoy viewing all of your very sexy pictures and video's, reading your profiles and fantasizing that I'm that stud that you're looking for
And I'll continue complimenting / showing my appreciation of what I see. If you're offended or turned off and would like me to stop viewing your profile - simply ask. No need to be hostile.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of n2you2nite2's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • RDU, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 2, 1959
Travels to: Keller, Texas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel