n2ezee 51 / M
"i sing 4 sex"
dublin, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2004

To view all of
n2ezee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view n2ezee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,261,232 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OrigCheekieChick
Ohio, United States
KnottGylty
Ohio, United States
Angelstar53
Ohio, United States
funsherry
Kentucky, United States
Slut4BBC2015
Ohio, United States
Caliborn1187
Ohio, United States
1Love2me
Ohio, United States
nastas31
Oklahoma, Jamaica
ms1night
Ohio, United States
 
Status
n2ezee 51/M
dublin, Ohio
Introduction
hi! ladys Im a fun loving guy.who loves music,romance and great sex.I enjoy working out and traveling.im a clean cut bad boy who loves new experiences in and out of the bedroom.im d&d free,safe to be with,honest and very discreet.a lot of people say that i look like BARRY BONDS and TIGER WOODS so that gives you some ideal what i look like.i feel that you ladys will like what you see if we should ever meet.im also a singer and a very good one. if you like the sounds of MARVIN GAYE,LUTHER VANDROSS and JOHNNY GILL.i would love to croon for you sometime. if i sound like the MAN your looking for,please drop me a line or two and maybe we can get connected.im am married so no strings attched please.just friends with benefits.im on this site because i have been sexually neaglected for two years and know it time let someone else enjoy what i have to offer.

My Ideal Person Im looking for someone who is fun,sexy and spiritual.someone who is looking for a stud,for nights of long and intence sex. she must be d&d free.love herself first and understand what the word discreet means. honesty and safety is big with me.i love women to the deepest core of my being.you all are very special to my exsistance. if you think your what i need please drop me a line.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • dublin, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 28, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: