mypumpkin 50 / 50 / C
"Sexy Ebony Couple, Discrete, And Drama Free"
indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
mypumpkin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mypumpkin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,046,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MSJAE69
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Marktrish16
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
ToneandTiff
Ohio, United States
mNm2forfun
Indiana, United States
BigDaddy9012009
Tennessee, United States
c_and_g
New Mexico, United States
Snjlookin4fun
Indiana, United States
429327
Minnesota, United States
BeanNBoocy
Indiana, United States
 
Status
mypumpkin 50/C
indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
We are a professional couple. We are very very discrete in what we do and we do not like drama. We are very open minded and like trying new things. We like to meet new people that enjoy sex. We are not interested in picture swapping or long term emailing, and especially not into people wanting to play games. We are disease and drug free and expect to meet those that are also disease and drug free. We are a very secure couple. We play as a couple but for the females you can be with just him if you prefer. However, we will both be there when we meet. We work hard and we also like to play hard. We are not looking to hookup with everyone on here and we are very selective about who we meet. So if you feel that you are what we are looking for, we hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person A sexy female that is clean, discrete, and drama free. Someone who likes to have a good time. A lady in the streets and a who likes to have fun in the sheets. We would like to find someone we can get together with on a regular basis when all are free. And again drama free.

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1967 December 1, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D