mygf_licks_pussy 48 / 46 / C
"Still looking................"
damascus, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 2, 2011

To view all of
mygf_licks_pussy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mygf_licks_pussy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,449,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Kentucky, United States
mygf_licks_pussy 48/C
damascus, Virginia
We are a couple....

** We are looking for DRAMA FREE couples,single men or women,Married men or women(we are descreet) for FUN HOT SEX!!

Friends are fine BUT we also like NSA FUN. We can travel some but our schedule being different,as have kids sometimes. We can host and meet for drinks, eat out or ect. We like Everything from oral,to toys, to swapping partners,all one big sex frenzy and more. Love sexy clothes, lingerie and just plain SKIN! We both drink and are DD free. cant wait to meet some new people. Let us all have fun!!!

Show us there are real (not just talk)people here.

ANY institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and WILL be subject to legal ramifications!

My Ideal Person NO certain ideals. just people who are CLEAN, smell good, and are FUN! No DRAMA, and respect you and expect the same back. We are NOT jealous and we BOTH would like to be attracted to you to have 3-4- or orgy together.

  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • damascus, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 31, 1969 July 14, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Platinum Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue