mwmlkn 64 / M
"MWM Looking for Long Term Friend With Benefits"
Olive Hill, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 24, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mwmlkn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,724,490 Active Members!*
 
Status
mwmlkn 64/M
Olive Hill, Kentucky
Introduction
I am a typical married man looking for a friend with benefits around my age or older. I am 5'8", 165 lbs with brown hair and blue eyes. I am semi retired and a former school teacher. I do not want to change my life but add a special someone to it. Someone to explore life pleasures with.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be married around my age who is in a secure relationship at home. Someone between the ages of 50 and 70 who would be a good friend with benefits. Someone who is in a loveless marriage and is looking to rekindle what once was. A very discreet friend. They must be clean and disease and drug free. Height and weight are not all that important however a proportional build would be good. I am looking for a friend who is not pushy and has the time to meet on occasion.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mwmlkn's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Olive Hill, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses