mustluv2hug 65 / M
"Kind and compassionate. Witty and a little bit naughty!"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2011

To view all of
mustluv2hug's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mustluv2hug's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,360,358 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
mustluv2hug 65/M
Chicago, Illinois
OK I'll admit it. I'm looking for my best friend and most passionate lover. A woman who always tries to be kind, who can challenge my mind, comfort my body and stir my soul. I want her to touch me all the time and to let me know what she is thinking. I will let her know that I'm thinking about her and make sure she never stops smiling.So here are 25 reasons that I'm a great catch:
1. I could care less if you want a night out with the girls.
2. I will make you laugh. A lot.
3. I like to kiss. A lot.
4. I don't do drama.
5. I will help you cook and clean.
6. I don't lie.
7. I try hard to be kind at all times.
8. I'm very affectionate. Love to touch and be touched.
9. I'm smart.
10. I like sex. A lot.
11. Live for great workouts, love to sweat.
12. I enjoy romantic dinners for two.
13. I'll make you feel like the sexiest woman in the world.
14. I will always be clean.
15. If my feelings change I will tell you.
16. I won't expect you to drop everything for me.
17. I don't hog the blankets.
18. I stay active. Go to the gym, hike, bike, boating etc.
19. I grill a great steak.
20. I'll lick your neck and maybe more.
21. I'm educated and fairly well informed.
22. I'll whisper in your ear how much you drive me crazy.
23. I don't play games. Well ..maybe some, but only the kind you will like.
24. I give great massages.
25. You'll sleep better with me next to you.

  • 65 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 11, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None