mustangmpls 43 / M
"! Stimulation starts between the ears...then the sheets."
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 22, 2005

To view all of
mustangmpls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mustangmpls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,807,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vampybaby
Iowa, United States
oneall4fun
North Dakota, United States
Birdie1998
Minnesota, United States
starrynight1212
Minnesota, United States
gushlush
Minnesota, United States
Mmarie13
Minnesota, United States
peaches11272
Minnesota, United States
mschelle41
Minnesota, United States
HvnlyHrnyAngl78
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
mustangmpls 43/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
First off, thanks to the new chat rules, YOU will have to . find me elsewhere. Single, professional man, seeking an unihibited yet discreet woman for increasing temperatures on cold winter nights. Or any season of the year really...who doesn't like things hot?

Also, if you keep reading and like what you see, .to find me the fastest! I am a standard member so I'm flattered when you view me, but I can't do anything to say thanks! I can't even flirt back!!! Please,

My Ideal Person Looking for a fabulous collection of lingerie and the curves to fill it. I like someone that is equally mentally stimulating as they are physically. If you gan get my mind racing, everything else will follow.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mustangmpls's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 18, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: