mustangbob54 63 / 49 / C
"fun couple"
Davenport, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 23, 2014

To view all of
mustangbob54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mustangbob54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,175,246 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dynaman1306
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
wwwwwwww77777777
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
1cielohot
New York, United States
beachfinn44444
Florida, United States
ezoff2
Florida, United States
RobDc90
Florida, United States
dr_fill_good_69
Florida, United States
montcpl199
Montana, United States
newflcpl1
Florida, United States
 
Status
mustangbob54 63/C
Davenport, Florida
Introduction
I'm a nudist and my wife is only a home nudist.I like watching my wife having sex with other guys.Feel free to ask anything you like.Me and my wife have been married for over 28 years and have been together for 32 years..We like having fun with other couples and single guys if the wife likes the guy.We like playing strip poker.It can be same room sex or different room.Have let her play alone in the pass.We can't host at home but would come to you.I like being naked with other people when I can.The wife is a little shy at first.Single guy are welcome to have sex with my wife as long as I can join in unless she wants to be along with you and thats ok.

My Ideal Person Sexy and hot.Not picky and looks and age not a problem.Someone thats fun to be around.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage, watching wife fucking another guy

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mustangbob54's responses

Information
  • 63/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Davenport, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 25, 1954 September 27, 1968
Hometown: Dyersburg, Tennessee Haines City, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: auto tech housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None