[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
musicman10064 53 / M
"Gay Man Looking for Discrete Fun! Standard can Contact!!"
Hartford, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 24, 2005

To view all of
musicman10064's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view musicman10064's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,895 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,784,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OlderWiser1959
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
DoestBugleUnits
Kentucky, United States
1tastetestertom
Kentucky, United States
BIGUYKY
Kentucky, United States
rm_xxxj50
Kentucky, United States
LetUsTriAngle
Kentucky, United States
phylip013
Indiana, United States
rm_TootyFruity
Kentucky, United States
surfer_jake
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
musicman10064 53/M
Hartford, Kentucky
Chase545458 IM me!
Introduction
I would like to find someone special with whom to spend my free time. I am generally a very outgoing person, I like music, movies, long walks, etc. I am open to new things most of the time.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who can be very discrete; that is a must. I would like to find someone who likes to things as they come and not get upset when little things happen.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of musicman10064's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Hartford, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 20, 1964
Hometown: Hartford, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: