muscatbull 46 / M
"bull looking for couples and women"
muscat, Oman
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2013

To view all of
muscatbull's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view muscatbull's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,194,344 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shahey2014
Married, Egypt
Materialgal806
Dubai, Thailand
Samo10101
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
hotbirani
Karnataka, India
shefalik1985
Karnataka, India
Laillababy
Maharashtra, India
rainaa01
Maharashtra, India
sindi1971
D, South Africa
yngcpl_23
Rajasthan, India
 
Status
muscatbull 46/M
muscat, muscat , Oman
UK from 28th jan to 14th feb, london, birmingham and newcastle. Any cpl or women want to meet for fun? KIK me - muscatbull
Introduction
experienced bull looking to meet open minded couples and women for no strings sex meets in Dubai and Oman. contact me on email as AdultFriendFinder mail not working. or hit me up on AdultFriendFinder IM chat. I am based in oman but travel to Dubai regularly

My Ideal Person open minded couples and women looking for no strings adult fun in Dubai or oman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of muscatbull's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • muscat, Oman
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 23, 1971
Travels to: dubai, uae, United Arab Emirates
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: