multiorgasmicfru 50 / M
"I want to be your friend with benefits"
Lake Zurich, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 16, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view multiorgasmicfru's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,042,931 Active Members!*
 
Status
multiorgasmicfru 50/M
Lake Zurich, Illinois
Introduction
Hello everyone. Clean cut, D&D free business professional looking for a fun time with a woman, couple or a group. I'm easy going, have great personality and a sense of humor. I'm not into head games or make false promises. Very honest, discreet, straight forward, and for real.

My Ideal Person It is very simple. I'm looking for someone who's for real. The rest is easy. I don't judge a book by its cover, and I hope you don't ether. I'm not going to lie and tell you what you want to hear. I'm looking for a friend or friends who are interested in exploring their sexuality in a none violent, pleasant and fulfilling way. If this is what you're into as well, please contact me. I would love to hear from you. Thank you

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
There are many. Love to tell you in person.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of multiorgasmicfru's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Lake Zurich, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 12, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses