mujo562 26 / M
"Interested in something different"
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2012

To view all of
mujo562's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mujo562's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,349,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_xenithe
California, United States
meowwmeoww123
California, United States
SEXYBBWLA
California, United States
rm_adventwing
California, United States
rm_warm_my_soul
California, United States
Anikka4u
California, United States
Leeartice
California, United States
rm_size0female
California, United States
 
Status
mujo562 26/M
Long Beach, California
in need of a release
Introduction
Looking for a good time I'm not in good shape just to get that out of the way got myself a keg not a six pack lol I want to be taught new things I don't like shallow people and like havin fun always try something new I'm a nerd lol well I think I am I love to laugh and enjoy good conversations on fun topics Really into mma think it's a great sport faveorite fighter has got to be Tito Ortiz or frank Mir those guys got me into the sport just was cool being a kid seeing these guys dominate people was cool I also like football my favorite team The Patriots it's cool watching them play and they get me into the game I still play games mostly now UFC undisputed 3 I'm on that game right now just sucks I work full time so don't have much time to play it love all different a type of music my iPod has songs from queen to ice cube to Taylor swift and AC-DC also some Johnny cash and frank Sinatra telling you if I like how it sounds it's in with me I'm not really a party person but don't hate it I love watching movies and tv could watch it all day lol. im 20 been very shy in my life and I'm ready to come out of my shell. I love women of all shapes and sizes also age and race I don't discriminate lol.

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 19, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: