mujerkaliente 44 / F
"Quiero un hombre con quien disfrutar del sexo plenamente."
Berlin, Germany
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
mujerkaliente's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mujerkaliente's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,847,918 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Berlin, Germany
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Lorraine, France
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Zurich, Switzerland
Bavaria, Germany
Andalucia, Spain
Berlin, Germany
California, United States
mujerkaliente 44/F
Berlin, Berlin , Germany
Me gusta que mi pareja me pregunte lo que me gusta, y que me diga lo que quiere que le haga.
Prefiero el sexo uno a uno, pero no descarto probarlo con dos hombres.

My Ideal Person Busco un hombre heterosexual que me trate con cariño, que dedique un buen tiempo a los preliminares y sepa excitarme al máximo.
Prefiero solteros, pero no descarto otras opciones si resultaran de mi agrado.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No fantaseo con ning�n famoso

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mujerkaliente's responses

  • 44 / female
  • Berlin, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 1, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: German, Spanish, Catalán
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: