muffdaddy1964 53 / M
"anyone for fun"
paralimni, Farmagusta, Cyprus
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2004

To view all of
muffdaddy1964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view muffdaddy1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,347,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jerusalem, Israel
ıstanbul, Turkey
Nicosia, Cyprus
Paphos, Cyprus
Limassol, Cyprus
North Carolina, United States
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Connecticut, United States
muffdaddy1964 53/M
paralimni, Farmagusta , Cyprus
Looking for some sweet pussy to lick and suck till they cum in my mouth mmm tasty
i am a scottish guy living in cyprus i am of medium build brown hair and hazel brown eyes i work away for 1 month and come home for 1 month so im looking for a girl who would like to have some fun when i come home im a very kind and honest person i like to have sex every day the more times the better i love to give oral sex and like to try new things to please my girl so if you like that get in touch who knows what might happen.i also like to travel and i like to enjoy life you only live once so make the best of it. standard members can contact me also

My Ideal Person im looking for a nice girl who likes to have fun someone who likes to have sex and likes to experiment in bed and someone who i can share the good things in life with if thats you drop me a line and well share some photos who knows what might happen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of muffdaddy1964's responses

  • 53 / male
  • paralimni, Farmagusta, Cyprus
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 2, 1964
Travels to: singapore
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: driller
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None