muff_on_muff 48 / F
"Looking for a gal that wants to spend a lazy morning with me......"
North Pole, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2011

To view all of
muff_on_muff's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view muff_on_muff's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,933 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,112,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loveak77
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
bing_O69
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
Fl33181
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
battersupswing
Michigan, United States
romanxxx2014
Massachusetts, United States
0ctogasm
South Carolina, United States
canyoudome69
Alaska, United States
hotmoma319
Alaska, United States
NPcurves4U
Alaska, United States
 
Status
muff_on_muff 48/F
North Pole, Alaska
Might be in Anchorage at the end of the year.....
Introduction
When life happens it is amazing. Take time to enjoy what it has to offer. I am here to find like minded people and to have fun. Looking for couples or women to play with. I come as a couple for other couples, 2AkKittykillers is our couple profile. Women mmmm i can be all yours or we can tag team you until your legs tremble... Life is to short.... Cum play

My Ideal Person A women who wants to spend some time in my company.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, if it feels good.... well enjoy it

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of muff_on_muff's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • North Pole, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 27, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: