mu51cman 57 / M
"Looking for mutually rewarding encounters with fun people"
toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
mu51cman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mu51cman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 100,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,038,896 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jmanrangerman
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
EASTENDERS1962
Ontario, Canada
poundit51
Arizona, United States
cdncpl866
Ontario, Canada
Altek905
Ontario, Canada
smallone2723
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
maturenhorny4
Ontario, Canada
navy1953
Illinois, United States
 
Status
mu51cman 57/M
toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm an easy going male who enjoys all aspects of love-making. I am looking for my age or older women, BBW's and voluptuous women are especially favoured, or couples for hot, passionate encounters. I like to give as much as recieve and no pressure. I am very experienced in the art of pleasing the female body due to a lengthy common-law relationship with a lesbian/bi lady in my younger years. I enjoy pleasuring a woman to the fullest and am very experienced in foreplay as well as afterplay. I am confident, intelligent and fun with a good sense of humour. I am very open minded, considerate and patient. I am open, honest, and respect others boundaries. I have experience with FMF and MMF. I like to meet new people for friendship as well as mutually rewarding passionate ongoing encounters. I especially enjoy kissing, touching and carressing. I am very clean and disease free. I am for real and not into headgames. Standard Members can contact me.

My Ideal Person I am looking for passionate fun people who enjoy passionate and sensual encounters. Looks are not as important as personality. Daytime encounters a bonus.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mu51cman's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 12, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses