mtrman820 116 / M
"Harleys,camping,walks on the beach,one on one sex"
Somewhere, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 27, 2000

To view all of
mtrman820's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mtrman820's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,955,500 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LindsayCuteC
Online NOW!
New York, United States
lookinupatyou76
Missouri, United States
 
Status
mtrman820 116/M
Somewhere, Florida
Introduction
Sorry Ladies.....No "cock" shots. If you don't know what it looks like,you don't need to be here. If and when the time is right,You'll enjoy what's there. S/W/M 6'3 245 lbs, blue eyes.
I enjoy NASCAR,Harleys, walks of the beach with or without a moon. (clothing optional,weather permitting)Also enjoy travelling in my RV. Does the open road beckon you?
Do you like the simple things in life ??
Let's see!!!!

My Ideal Person Would love to find a female ready and willing to take a journey with the simple things. (Whatever that means) Not looking to "screw my brains out" on the first date (or yours)...... LTR is not out of the question.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mtrman820's responses

Information
  • 116 / male
  • Somewhere, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 20, 1901
Hometown: L.I., New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None