mtnfun71 47 / 41 / C
"Summer time fun is here"
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 26, 2008

To view all of
mtnfun71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mtnfun71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,109,205 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sluttysub
Ontario, Canada
Sharpscorpio
Ontario, Canada
KinkeeCupple
Ontario, Canada
BNA04
Ontario, Canada
hornycpl_OS
Ontario, Canada
SoulMeetsBody_
Ontario, Canada
sofreakintasty
Ontario, Canada
El_hammer
Ontario, Canada
DangerousDances
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
mtnfun71 47/C
Hamilton, Ontario , Canada
Enjoying each other.
Introduction
*We dot NOT accept friend requests from people we have not chatted with**

We are a committed couple looking for fun inside and outside the bedroom. We are looking for NSA, FWB and OnGoing fun.
We are not looking to change our situation. And we certainly don't bring any drama.
Interested in couples with biM and biF. We do play str8 on occasion. We also enjoy single BiFemales, and occasionally a select single bimale.
We are very real, and When we decide to meet, we are ready to play.

She is very bi and loves to share and show off. Has all the right curves in all the right places and very sensitive all over. He is tall, athletic, with talented hands and oral skills. His stamina and thickness are definite assets. He enjoys top or bottom position.
We enjoy full swap, and occasionally play separately, depending on the situation. If you are a couple looking for a couple, then be prepared for everyone to play, we're not here to "take one for the team" while the other is getting all the attention. If you can't find a single female and will settle for a couple, then we're not for you. We're not into endless chat or camming, or couples where the other doesn't know your true intentions.

We are very real, easy going and enjoy sex tremendously. We also enjoy taking pictures and video of our escapades. However we are very discrete as to what images may be shared and cleared with any of our partners. Not into pain. She loves DP, and he loves to make women squirt.

Tired of all the BS and endless chat yet no one wanting to meet up. Would love to hear from serious people who are actually willing to meet up. Not into endless messages, picture collectors or fakes. We will play on the first meeting, however, a "Hey wanna play" message with no profile attached pictures, or "no I don't have any face pics on this phone, cpu" yadayada doesn't interest us. Life is busy and short. Lets not waste time. If you want to play, lets get together.

As we still have kids at home, we very rarely host.
We have a G rated album in our friends gallery with face and non sex activities we enjoy.

My Ideal Person Our ideal playmates would be between the ages of 30ish and late 40's. We prefer bi M/F couples. We are not Ken and Barbie, but we are active and healthy and we do prefer height and weight proportionate. Couples if you are full swap, then be full swap. Singles if your bi, be bi.
We prefer to meet with people in our age range or at least between the ages of mid 20's to early 50's. No offence but not into people in their late 50's, 60's and beyond.
Would love to hear from you, don't be shy!
Please note that if your profile has no pic or you are married and playing as a single, we are not interested.
cheers.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mtnfun71's responses

Information
  • 47/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 21, 1971 February 17, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either