mtnfun69692 54 / 50 / C
"Hit us up for fun....."
Dayton, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 10, 2013

To view all of
mtnfun69692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mtnfun69692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,067 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,967,364 Active Members!*
mtnfun69692 54/C
Dayton, Tennessee
Decided to go free for a while,not much going on here for us anyway! Hope you have better luck than we did!!!
We are looking for down-to-earth people who know what they want here and no drama. COUPLES: We are looking for new experiences and playmates, both in and out of the bedroom - people to hang out with (like having a cook-out or a dinner and movie fest), without the pressure of sex if the situation isn't right for it; but, when the moment is right, sex whenever and as often as we want. We are not interested in playing alone or in guys who want to play without their wives/girlfriends. SINGLE GUYS: We do occasionally like to play with single guys - meeting up, just the three of us, or meeting another couple for a fivesome, or meeting up at a party or club and always with both of us - AGAIN WE DO NOT PLAY APART. Further, WE will come to YOU.

We are a fit couple. She is curvy in all the right places, works out five days a week, very sexy and sweet where it counts! He is slim, rugged, sexy, well-endowed, and an oral master! She is an exhibitionist once comfortable and both love to watch and be watched. Both enjoy soft swap and, with the right couple, full swap. She is shaved and he is closely trimmed. We desire the same with other (or a landing strip with a woman is fine, too).

She likes light pleasure/pain (spankies and hot wax) and he likes to watch. She also has a new double-dong strap on!

We like house parties more than the club scene. Invite us if your having one, please. And nudist resorts.

My Ideal Person Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications**

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of mtnfun69692's responses

  • 54/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dayton, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 18, 1964 March 22, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Construction Clerical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None