mtnbiker012 50 / M
"Iowa Farm Boy"
Iowa City, Iowa, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 12, 2005

To view all of
mtnbiker012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mtnbiker012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,772 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,386,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Arkansas, United States
Illinois, United States
North Carolina, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Iowa, United States
mtnbiker012 50/M
Iowa City, Iowa
I grew up in and have lived in Iowa all my life. I enjoy mountain biking or I guess off road cycling - Iowa is kind of flat - lol (if you did not guess from my screen name - lol) being outdoors or working on my new house. I like to work on cars. (I was a certified mechanic when I finished school for it in 1985)
I have most weekends free.
As far as personal/sex life goes - I like to please who I am with and believe that with sex the more you put into it the more you get out of it.
I am looking to have fun and meet some new people.
I looking make new friends - FWB - NSA just fun but am not opposed to starting a relationship - but I feel you can not plan for that - it just kind of has to happen.

My Ideal Person Friendly/Interesting/Real people
Someone who likes to go out and have fun - or just stay home and watch a movie.
Someone who just likes being outside or taking a weekend trip to Chicago or somewhere.
Someone who is looking for FWB/NSA or if everyone is in agreement - possible relationship

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica , NIN

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere, lets just not get caught - lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mtnbiker012's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Iowa City, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 7, 1967
Travels to: Brainard, United States
Hometown: Lone Tree, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Process Tech.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: