mtlluver6969 29 / M
"Looking to get off and get others off"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2009

To view all of
mtlluver6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mtlluver6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,194,344 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dellamtl
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
GabySexyXXX88
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
rm_katrinemtl
Quebec, Canada
SprinkleKitten
Quebec, Canada
IAimToMisbehave2
Florida, United States
exploratricesss
Quebec, Canada
Needhotslowfun
Quebec, Canada
AnnieSoul
Quebec, Canada
XlacochonneX
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
mtlluver6969 29/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Looking for a Couple to watch or join
Introduction
hi im jason im 25 years old though im young ive lived quite a lot and am very sexually enlightened. i get pleasure from giving pleasure, and appreciate the beauty of sensuality but also love to be rough and nasty.

Sex to me is an art form and i strive to be the best

My Ideal Person looking for a cool down to earth girl who is interested in a smart, funny and open minded guy to live out all our sexual fantasies. No judgment no bull shit just pure carnal pleasure

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mtlluver6969's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1988
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
My Trophy Case: