mtime6969 49 / M
"Looking for fun in all the wrong places!"
Euless, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
mtime6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mtime6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,951,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bbciluv
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Mpourmboulithras
Online NOW!
Rodopi, Greece
charmgirl12
Texas, United States
zandro6221
Texas, United States
whitecheri3
Texas, United States
KelsBelz1981
Texas, United States
mylifebringit
Texas, United States
sexythickwhitey
Texas, United States
Bbear012015
Texas, United States
 
Status
mtime6969 49/M
Euless, Texas
Kik Id: mtime6969. Contact me if you would like to chat
Introduction
I am very professional. I work hard and play hard.Not afraid to try new things. Looking for fun with all 31 flavors. I make everything in life very simple.I don't accept any drama. Life is to short to deal with bullshit. Two Words...Be REAL!

Last but not least....I am Straight! ......I AM NOT Bi......I AM NOT GAY!

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be spontaneous and adventurous. She would be willing to try new things together. Must be confident and open-minded

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mtime6969's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Euless, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 5, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: