mtgriz71 46 / 33 / C
"A couple looking for our third or another couple"
Riverview, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 13, 2013

To view all of
mtgriz71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mtgriz71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,384,580 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Quebec, Canada
Sussex, United Kingdom
Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
West Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
mtgriz71 46/C
Riverview, Florida
We are looking forward to attending Dark Odyssey Winter Fire in Feb. Is anyone else attending?
We are looking to meet new people with similar interest. We are pretty laid back. We are not into the clubs, but like to have a drink every now and then

My Ideal Person We want to full swap, FFM, MFM, FF, MFFM. The wife is bi and I’m straight.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My wife would like to be with a Transgender. She says it would
be the best of both worlds, breast and a penis.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

View more of mtgriz71's responses

  • 46/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Riverview, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 20, 1971 October 10, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Full time Full time
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None