mtfor2 59 / M
"very considerate and discrete"
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2012

To view all of
mtfor2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mtfor2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,839,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
myhoneyspot66
Connecticut, United States
JuneSingle
New York, United States
ICanBeBad4U2
Ohio, United States
Razzie64
Arizona, United States
Miss_Marv3l
Ohio, United States
mscurious1972
California, United States
MujerVirgen48hot
Montevideo, Uruguay
Vixenviki
New York, United States
rangergirl7
New York, United States
 
Status
mtfor2 59/M
Erie, Pennsylvania
Introduction
would like to meet and make fwb. I want to meet exciting and attractive fun ladies, married or not, who enjoy being pleasured. I like fun, mutually enjoyable sex. If you are having fun, I bet I am too!
I enjoy oral giving and receiving. I am currently looking for a, hopefully a steady date, fwb who is not afraid to orgasm multiple times. Please do not come on as a fwb when you actually want a commitment, just not fair.

My Ideal Person Is mutually interested and always horny. Fun, enjoys a wine, coffee or a beer with equal enthusiasm.
Someone not afraid to share.
Someone who would like to golf, or learn to golf. Like sex, golf is never the same each time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One fantasy I am Dying to experience is having sex with two
or three lovely ladies and having them each orgasm as we
play together, ideally all at the same time!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of mtfor2's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 7, 1958
Hometown: Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses