mtchub4top 52 / M
"Love sucking cock. Discreet"
Hamilton, Montana, United States
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 2, 2012

To view all of
mtchub4top's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mtchub4top's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,437,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Alberta, Canada
Al Qahirah, Egypt
Utah, United States
Wyoming, United States
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
mtchub4top 52/M
Hamilton, Montana
420 tattooed hairy hung top or tops always welcomed
Total bottom guy here. I live ALONE on a 300 acres, close to Hamilton. I'm a chubby btm, clean, discreet, love to suck cock love getting fucked good and long, servicing men, can be submissive, Mild to wild, vanilla to kink.

No CDs, no panties wearing men.

Looking for; Bears, cowboys, leather guys, bikers, blue collar guys, hard working men, average Joe's,

Blow and gos ok.
Hairy, hung, uncut, athletic, average, few extra pounds, all good.

Just be clean, be yourself, sense of humor, discrete, able to chat, open minded.

My Ideal Person A top clean top, not into games or drama looking for a fun bottom to service him. A one time thing or on going, Just no strings fun. At this time I'm available most any time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mtchub4top's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Hamilton, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 30, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: