mssherry2 52 / F
"i neeed a smokin buddy, maybe lil more 😉"
Maryville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
mssherry2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mssherry2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,764,524 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thatcharmingguy5
North Carolina, United States
justmeintn
Tennessee, United States
blunite41
Tennessee, United States
sweetjuice2918
Tennessee, United States
Lookn4NoDrama
Tennessee, United States
E_TNguy
Tennessee, United States
alphacam21
Kentucky, United States
Roamingbored2
Tennessee, United States
hungformilf865
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
mssherry2 52/F
Maryville, Tennessee
let's get snowed in together ;)
Introduction
cntry girl, lookin' for a BIG cntry boy! ive got a laid back kinda style, not into cams, prefer to know ya, thennn skin on skin..

My Ideal Person sumbody thats *truely* interested in me!?!? they wud enjoy the excitement of sexting, a lil, meeting, my mouth on ur neck, sniffin" you. my hands up ur shirt, while ur hsnds in my hair, tuggin" a LIL, lol, bout 6' i like arms round my shoulders...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mssherry2's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Maryville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 13, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: