mslman2015 48 / M
"Looking for good times for all"
Lompoc, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
mslman2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mslman2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,176 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,141,089 Active Members!*
 
Status
mslman2015 48/M
Lompoc, California
Introduction
Most people would say I have a pretty laid back attitude and can sometimes be shy at first until I open up. I exercise and try to stay in decent shape but I am not a health nut. I don't mind the bar scene but I am not in it very often. I guess it's something I grew out of. I love sex but what gets me turned on the most is foreplay. I really like sensuous massages giving/ receiving . The feeling of having hot oily hands all over my body with a happy ending is the best I have enjoyed erotic times with couples as well as single ladies and all I can say is YES I am also an active member of a BDSM community and love it so I guess you could say I have a kinky side

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. ***WARNING

My Ideal Person I am looking for discreet nice people. . One night stands are ok but would prefer a connection.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mslman2015's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Lompoc, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 27, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Non ya business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: