mscplforfun74 43 / 44 / C
"looking for fun for us"
Marion, Arkansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 29, 2012

To view all of
mscplforfun74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mscplforfun74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,367,626 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Nevada, United States
Mississippi, United States
Arkansas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Louisiana, United States
mscplforfun74 43/C
Marion, Arkansas
Any Bi couples out there?
WARNING: To: All institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile text or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

We are looking for a sexy woman or couple for wife and I to play with for friends and more. What does this mean NO SINGLE MEN UNLESS WE CONTACT YOU! CONDOMS ARE A MUST! NOT NEGOTIABLE! NO ANAL! NO KISSING(except female/female), THAT IS FOR US ONLY. We do not play alone or separate rooms.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mscplforfun74's responses

  • 43/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marion, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 13, 1974 January 25, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBM Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Amature Gyno Sexologist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue