ms_red13 42 / F
"kiss kiss..."
Wickliffe, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
ms_red13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ms_red13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,485,432 Active Members!*
ms_red13 42/F
Wickliffe, Ohio
Very open minded, nonjudgemetal person with an outgoing personality, very passionate, super high sex drive. I know who I am and what I like and don't like. So if I don't respond back, I don't mean any disrespect, you just might not be what I'm looking for, and vice versa. I'm here hoping that in some way it cuts through a lot of the BS we all deal with out there. We shall see... Good luck to all of us in our various searches
P.S. I am a standard member, you will have to message me. If I wink/ hotlist I'm interested

My Ideal Person Clean, kind, fun, and sexy. Good personality, open minded, and likes to keep things interesting.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, nipple clamps

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Men in uniform

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ms_red13's responses

  • 42 / female
  • Wickliffe, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 12, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: