mrx3572 33 / M
"coucou mesdemoiselles et mesdames/Hello miss and mrs"
RENNES, Bretagne, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
mrx3572's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrx3572's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,749,406 Active Members!*
mrx3572 33/M
RENNES, Bretagne , France
envie de discuter de tout et n'importe quoi? Bien qu'ayant une préférence pour les choses du sexe,je suis ouvert à toutes discutions..pour en savoir plus faite moi signe mesdemoiselles!!...

Wanna talk about all and everythings? Well, my favorite is naughty chat , but im ok for everything else, im really open-minded...if u want to know more about me, hit me up ladies!!...
i repeat LADIES!!! NO MEN!!!!

A quoi je ressemble? Il suffit de demander
What do i look like? just ask

**********WARNING: Institutions or individuals who use this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, both current and future. If you use any of these, as stated above, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.**********

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mrx3572's responses

  • 33 / male
  • RENNES, Bretagne, France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 20, 1984
Hometown: Sainte-Marie, Martinique, France
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: CG Student/Etudiant
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Créole
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: