[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
mrwolly1937 80 / 68 / C
"not a couple, male playing alone"
Monticello, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2006

To view all of
mrwolly1937's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrwolly1937's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,364,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Minnesota, United States
California, United States
Lower Saxony, Germany
Indiana, United States
Minnesota, United States
mrwolly1937 80/C
Monticello, Minnesota
Currently the male of this couple is looking to meet with males or females for sensual "playtime" or couples for bi sexual pleasure as she has no longer the desire to play so I am in a 6 year sexless and passionless mariage. I am experienced in most aspects of mm, mmm or mfm, mmfm, sexual pleasure. Willing to be filmed or photographed. Also would enjoy sex with a young woman who is willing to enjoy the experience of an older male. If you are a couple and want a bi male who can be bi or play it straight as a third this is okay as well. She (the wife) knows and approves of this male playing alone. He will play during the week night if within 1/2 hour drive. The wife of this couple no longer is interested in sex of any kind. I will cross dress if wanted. love anal and oral sex. water sports, spanking and fisting. to contact me quick go to g mail and send message to mrwolly2. several of you have sent message that I can't read as not a paying member send to g mail

My Ideal Person I am looking for a couple, men, youger men, or women willing to enjoy the experience of an older man, who is disease free, non smoker, on an occasional bacis. Love oral sex and willing to be photographed or videoed. Will also meet males evenings and weekends and do host now and then. Age, race, religion open.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mrwolly1937's responses

  • 80/68 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Monticello, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 15, 1937 January 12, 1950
Travels to: Monticello, Minnesota
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D