mrsbillnj3535 52 / T
"please fan me"
Linden, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 25, 2006

To view all of
mrsbillnj3535's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrsbillnj3535's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,144,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_GeeGee936
North Carolina, United States
pantywearing111
New Jersey, United States
CCinNJ91
New Jersey, United States
zorra_graciela
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Singria
Pennsylvania, United States
foufi13
Provence (PACA), France
Mygurl2016
Pennsylvania, United States
goddesssherry1
Pennsylvania, United States
tazz8659
New York, United States
 
Status
mrsbillnj3535 52/T
Linden, New Jersey
thanks for your support, If you fan me i will add you as a Friend
Introduction
Hello im just someone that enjoys dressing somtimes....!!! lol

My Ideal Person OK, its 2018 now and i have met a bunch of nice people inthe past few years and not really looking for anything special. Lets just say im looking around more or less if you strike me as interesting i will comment on your pic
if you have a pic posted you are welcome to say hello.


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mrsbillnj3535's responses

Information
  • 52 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Linden, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Hometown: linden, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: sub slut
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: