mrquiet57 61 / M
"Single again after 21 years.... Yippee !!!! Looking for new adventures/experiences"
New Castle, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2012

To view all of
mrquiet57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrquiet57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,790,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fngm22
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
mrquiet57 61/M
New Castle, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am a discreet person,a little shy at first, but I do warm up. I like making new friends , who knows what may develop in time. I am very open minded , & willing to try things once, more if I like it . I love using my Tongue a LOT the WETTER IT MAKES YOU the hornier I get. Your Pleasure CUMS FIRST before me . I want NSA fun only , NOT repeat NOT into PAIN,or ANYTHING that is DEGRADING ...I WANT PASSIONATE LOVE MAKING WHERE YOU MAKE LOVE TO THE WHOLE BODY not just parts ,That's when you Know You are PLEASURED. MY looks are not that great but, The inside is what counts

My Ideal Person Seeking a woman with a good personality & comfortable with herself. Not looking for a model but someone who cares how they look. I am D/D free & expect the same. Like her to have a spirit of fun & enjoys sex. No prudes or domineering women. I believe in equality in a relationship, no slaves here. Will consider women ages 36 to 65 WITH PICTURES ...NO PIC NO REPLY ONLY FAIR you see me I SEE YOU that's all I asking you to do.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kiss, pink floyd, aerosmith, to name a few

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Right now I don't have one favorite, i have to set down
and think on it and fill this section in latter

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, Sexy seethrough Nities

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mrquiet57's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • New Castle, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 30, 1957
Hometown: New Castle, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: