mrob92269 48 / M
"looking for fun"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 24, 2001

To view all of
mrob92269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrob92269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,055,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
freak4blackd
Florida, United States
blackbeauty2011
Georgia, United States
sohorny69x
Florida, United States
sweetuntil
Florida, United States
SoJoosey
Florida, United States
noonezgrl4now
Florida, United States
hotsexylatina23
Florida, United States
Oralnmorednthere
Florida, United States
luv2teezu69
Florida, United States
 
Status
mrob92269 48/M
Miami, Florida
Introduction
ladies, i am looking for someone to satisfy me both in mind and body.i like to read, swim, play cards, and movies.like walks on the beach and sports.

With that said, yes i have face pics.They are on other sites because i felt that this is first and foremost a sex site. As such, i felt the need for discretion. If we click i will be more than happy to send one.

I am on here to explore/experiment some of my sexual fantasies. That being said, yes i want to have a threesome, but no i don't want any m/m contact. I would prefer to be with two women or in a group.

My Ideal Person A lady that is intelligent and knows how to hold a conversation but is also in touch with her sexuality. A woman comfortable enough with herself to be alone with me or in a room full of sports fans and still know how to carry herself.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mrob92269's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 22, 1969
Travels to: Miami, Florida, United States
Hometown: Miami, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: