mrmrsvoodoocraz 46 / 29 / C
"just looking"
charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
mrmrsvoodoocraz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrmrsvoodoocraz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,019 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,787,359 Active Members!*
 
Status
mrmrsvoodoocraz 46/C
charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
We are new to the lifestyle and looking for friends and see where it may go. We are not in a rush just to find someone for sex. We also have 3 little ones at home so it makes it more challenging. That being said we are very discreet and expect the same. More to come when we have time we are both very busy with work and school.

My Ideal Person We are not perfect but we are D&D free so we expect the same first and foremost. We are looking for a sexy woman for friends or more depending on what happens. We expect her to be honest, understanding and want to have fun! Respect is the key and a priority this is not a booty call or jumping into bed the first night there needs to be expectations and trust.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
.any who are hot and down to earth

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mrmrsvoodoocraz's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 46/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 2, 1971 August 10, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current college student
Occupation: chef server/ college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses