mrmassage19604u2 57 / M
"Married and looking for fun"
Merrill, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2011

To view all of
mrmassage19604u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrmassage19604u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,369,586 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Georgia, United States
Michigan, United States
California, United States
mrmassage19604u2 57/M
Merrill, Wisconsin
Very oral My motto.
if a man can't get a women to cum several times with his mouth and hands than he don't deserve to fuck her
For the BI or BI curious Married men I
am willing to try if that's what your wife wants

Retired Navy Man who loves the taste of sweet pussy, sometimes I think I would rather eat it than fuck all tho I do enjoy that to.
If you seem interested please message me I will reply

My Ideal Person Someone who has true inner beauty. Someone that is open and honest
Foreplay is (underrated). I like lots of foreplay before going straight to) penetration

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kenny Rodgers, Cher, Qween, Bostin, just to mention a few

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes I have would love to have sex with Olivia Newton John
I think her accent is so sexy and have had a crush on her since
I was young

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mrmassage19604u2's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Merrill, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 3, 1960
Travels to: Wausau, Wisconsin, United States
Hometown: Wausau, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired Navy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: