mrhunk2120 34 / M
"We all know why we r here...right?"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 25, 2014

To view all of
mrhunk2120's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrhunk2120's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,009,611 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Anathleticcap
Online NOW!
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
crows2169
South Australia, Australia
zhan49107
台北, 臺灣
Erinnora22
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
D1Lucy
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
rm_Ben1c1od
New South Wales, Australia
sexyladyhott
Jammu and Kashmir, India
slimtrim05
Delhi, India
sunbincpl
Delhi, India
 
Status
mrhunk2120 34/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
I m in India on vacation now !!!
Introduction
I m fun loving, down to earth, friendly guy who wud luv to make you laugh. I love playing basketball n photography. I am looking for like minded female for NSA fun !!!

My Ideal Person Looking for a passionate naughty gal…who wants to explore...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
fucking 2 gals together.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mrhunk2120's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None