mrcleanfun 46 / M
"Good Times!?!?"
pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 22, 2000

To view all of
mrcleanfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrcleanfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,772,340 Active Members!*
 
Status
mrcleanfun 46/M
pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, file sharing, or marketing - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my U.S Privacy Act and will be subject to legal action.

Seriously is ANYONE here for real? A site like this could be such a good thing. I don't understand why 99% of the people here ruin it??? Hi there, I am a single guy looking to have fun. I am open to pretty much anything. Don't really know what I am expecting to get out of this site but it should hopefully be fun and help us live out some fantasies. Don't hesitate to contact me as I am always looking for new friends whether sexual or not.

My Ideal Person I'm just looking for others to have fun with. Are there any real people within 100 miles of me? I'm looking for friends for sexual encounters and more if the right person comes along. Serious replies only, I am not looking to play games. Hope to hear from you soon....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mrcleanfun's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 12, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: