mrchipzzz 51 / 99 / C
"Ready to rock"
Hampton, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 21, 2014

To view all of
mrchipzzz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrchipzzz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,408 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,280,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
64_forfun
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
RicoJenn
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Deesplay2
New Hampshire, United States
ddfreaks4it
New York, United States
bicouplecy3
married, Cyprus
stevve4545
Rhode Island, United States
formerlyht4u69
Colorado, United States
piclvrr
New York, United States
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
 
Status
mrchipzzz 51/C
Hampton, Connecticut
Introduction
We are a middle aged couple looking to have some fun. She is definitely bi curious and wants to hook up. She is sexy,, large breast that loves to have them sucked on. She is excellent at oral with both men and woman and aims to please. There is nothing she wont do. He is sexy, fun, very good size, excellent at oral and loves pleasing the ladies. He is very straight in all aspects lol But if your a couple or a Sexy female that is looking to have laughs, good sex, friends in and out of the bedroom, you should seriously send us a message. We definitely do not disappoint. We have been doing this for 2 years now and we have met some great people along the way and looking to meet more. Look forward to hearing from you

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun couples and singlet females only. No single guys, please She is bi, but other female doesn't have to be This is not a prerequisite . We are fun , sexy and both love to please

Information
  • 51/99 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hampton, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 7, 1966 April 23, 2018
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Sales Accounting
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either