mrbill402003 55 / M
"Why not say "HELLO" - you have nothing too loose- I'm a pretty friendly kinda guy"
Fort Worth/W. Center, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 13, 2007

To view all of
mrbill402003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrbill402003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,070,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
charmer0174
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
Curtissummer5
Texas, United States
eldotex1
California, United States
gladiator60102
Texas, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
txdave_1961
Texas, United States
rm_justanID10T
New York, United States
 
Status
mrbill402003 55/M
Fort Worth/W. Center, Texas
Introduction
If you dont have a pic in your profile OR one attached to the email you are sending, dont expect a response. I realize some of you are married, but still be prepared to share a photo. I also have realized that no matter how nice you are to people on this site - the majority of you are what you have posted in your profile - a dick or an ass.

My Ideal Person I'm just looking for guys who want to be friends & possbily, on some occassions, do something else. No guarantees, just possibilities. Local guys don't seem interested in getting together & that's OK. If you just want to e-mail & be friends I can also respect that. Basically, just looking for regular Joes like myself. Have a super day everyone.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mrbill402003's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Fort Worth/W. Center, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 6, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Lead Clerk
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: