mr_niceguy2205 56 / M
"SWM Looking For CPLs or SF to Join for Some Fun!!"
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 3, 2005

To view all of
mr_niceguy2205's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mr_niceguy2205's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,719,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oraloverboy954
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_FSUchic24
Virginia, United States
EqualSlimySting
Florida, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
jamesbnshe
Georgia, United States
looksinnocent0
Georgia, United States
rm_2rmoreonher
Mississippi, United States
tgman1000
Florida, United States
 
Status
mr_niceguy2205 56/M
Tallahassee, Florida
Introduction
UPDATE--In addition to myself, I have friends (both guys and gals) that are in the lifestyle and we play together. They can join me in meeting with other folks. We can help fulfill multiple fantasies....an additional male, a gang bang, multiple bi-females or a combination....etc. These friends are in their early 30's, gl and full of energy. Let me know if you're interested.....we can double your pleasure! I'm a laid back professonal, that is well grounded, discrete and respectful. Very active, enjoy exercising, sports (especially FSU football) and the outdoors. I'm eager to please and enjoy helping to fulfill fantasies.

My Ideal Person I'm seeking single females, couples or groups for adult fun. I will enjoy helping you fulfill your fantasies, especially if they are sex charged. I can fit easily into most scenes. Especially interested in MF, MFM or MFMM situations. I'm very discrete about this activity and you will find me to be a nice guy that is polite, educated, established and respectful of your situation.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 1, 1961
Travels to: Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: