mr_lover_lover13 24 / M
"kik me- mr_lover1313"
lewisham, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 28, 2013

To view all of
mr_lover_lover13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mr_lover_lover13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,186,042 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigbumsize18
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
hotdancer2105
Online NOW!
Antrim, United Kingdom
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Whorebanger
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
pauloangola2011
Sao Paulo, Brazil
rosiexandy1
West Midlands, United Kingdom
onecockforall
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Bigtitfreckled
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
looking4329
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
mr_lover_lover13 24/M
lewisham, London , United Kingdom
mr_lover1313- just get me on kik
Introduction
I love women just everything about them especially older ones I just find them easy to talk too, I'm a very easy going guy and been told older then my years so don't hesitate in saying hello

My Ideal Person my ideal woman would be curvy and love the bedroom as much as i do

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bob marley, Nirvana, rolling stones, so bo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
id love to have sex with carol vorderman her arse is incredible

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mr_lover_lover13's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • lewisham, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: