mr_fingers4u 64 / M
"Looking for a discreet play partner"
Lansing, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 17, 2008

To view all of
mr_fingers4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mr_fingers4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,361,980 Active Members!*
mr_fingers4u 64/M
Lansing, Michigan
Looking for female play partner
I'm a married guy in Lansing looking to add some spice to my life with an intimate encounter or a discreet ongoing relationship. I'm sincere, genuine and respectful, seeking a woman who is also looking for some NSA adult fun and companionship. She should be playful, open-minded, and enjoy foreplay, kissing, massage and more.
I have some experience in light bondage with submissive females and would like to explore it further. Does this raise your interest? A little shade of gray maybe?
I want to compliment my life, not complicate it. Are you looking for the same thing I am? If so, take the next step and let's talk about it!
Does any of this sound like you?

My Ideal Person My preference is for a mature woman who would be available for discreet encounters. Such a relationship need not involve strings or commitments - just an understanding that we are anxious to please each other.
Does this description fit you??? Send me a message!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Taking a dominant role in use of "toys"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no one in particular

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mr_fingers4u's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Lansing, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 20, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses