mplsmnman2014 41 / M
"Hello I would really like to meet up tonight. If you are needing a single guy, pls respond. I'm hoping to make some friends here and have some fun. I'm easy going and laid back and respectful. I am seriously ready to meet some interested people so, let's have a good time. I don't bite, just nibble and I know what else I can do besides nibble lol hit me up and let's plan"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2014

To view all of
mplsmnman2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mplsmnman2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,862 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,223,641 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oakley168
Florida, United States
si353535
Taiwan, Taiwan
HandJobWife
Manchester, United Kingdom
2hotguys2005
Minnesota, United States
nita7070
Maryland, United States
rm_Jezzymae
Minnesota, United States
teaquila
Minnesota, United States
greatlips1
North Dakota, United States
hotbicouple111
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
mplsmnman2014 41/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
I am a single guy that's all work and no play and hoping to change that. I enjoy
Meeting new people and I'm easy going, laid back, and I like showing attention and affection and I have a large appetite to please. I would like to find a ongoing FWB and not just a one night fling but if that is how it turns out, let's enjoy it.
I really enjoy giving massages ( getting one in return would be nice too) and if you enjoy a sensual massage or erotic with warm oil and body to body, be prepared to enjoy a hour or two of a awesome rubdown. You will be pleased and back for another.

My Ideal Person Easy going, fun, and sexy and in shape. If the woman enjoys a long hot oil massage and appreciates 110% attention, and if you like to have oral pleasure and licked, kissed, sucked on, teased and my hands and lips roam your body you will enjoy. My pleasure is your pleasure.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 11, 1976
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: kitchen
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: