movinout1234 57 / M
"Seeking a friend in DFW area"
north texas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view movinout1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,750 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,763,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
movinout1234 57/M
north texas, Texas
Introduction
Tired of being taken for granted. I have raised my children and am ready for the next phase of my life and am looking for someone who seeks the same. I do smoke and if you do not or are not tolerant of it we will not get along. Love to travel and dream of walking on a beach naked in Mexico or Jamaica and would enjoy a partner open enough to seek out exotic thrills and experiences. Being beautiful is deeper than skin it's in the mind and soul. I am now traveling to the Dallas area weekly on business and am looking for someone to spend time with-dinner. entertainment , etc. Not neccessisarily looking for a sexual relationship but companionship and friendship.

My Ideal Person A young thinking woman who enjoys teasing and loves oral both giving and especially receiving. A woman who takes pride in her appearance and is comfortable in her own skin. Not looking for strings or pressure just enjoying each others company.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Spending a week on a nude beach on a tropical island enjoying
all there is to offer.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of movinout1234's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • north texas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 9, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses