moval4 47 / M
Moreno Valley, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 26, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moval4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,450,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
moval4 47/M
Moreno Valley, California
I am a married man and am not lookin to f#%k that up. I just love to have fun as you do. Variety is the spice of life. Were here for the same reason so lets get together. Im a tattood, bad boy, wild type dude who loves life. A legal matter prevents me from driving currently, so i can host. I will drive if absolutely necessary for right person. Due to amount of messages received,I may not immediatly respond, but have no fear, i will respond. too your message *** WARNING: *** Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have My permission to use any of My profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of My privacy and will be subject to legal action if warranted, given that I DID NOT give my permission to anyone to use my pictures or personal information or activity associated with this site.

My Ideal Person It kinda seems like my preference is married ladies however i do not discriminate against single women. I am also interested in swinging lifestyle. Im very very good with my tongue and other parts too.

  • 47 / male
  • Moreno Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None