mouthfordick 34 / M
"Mouth for cock - mouth slave available"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2013

To view all of
mouthfordick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mouthfordick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,404 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,216,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hot_Men_Ever
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_tbr243007
London, United Kingdom
1FunBiGuy78
New Mexico, United States
letshavdirtyfun
West Midlands, United Kingdom
rm_skoenig2
London, United Kingdom
Ben5400
New York, United States
t3nnis
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
mouthfordick 34/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a submissive, bi-sexual guy looking for dominant guys so I can get down on my knees and indulge in my love of oral sex. The more devious and imaginative the position/predicament the better.

I'm actively looking for meets, so please bear that in mind. I do have standards though, so I'll only meet after some conversation via IM or phone, and it's important that I feel a connection with any prospective partner. Assuming that's the case, I'll be on my knees in front of you the minute the door closes...

Equally happy to play with couples, I'll work just as hard for a domme as a dom.

If you're interested, send me an email. I'm a standard member on here so can't reply to flirts or hotlists or anything else - I want to hear from you though!

No, you may not use any picture of mine for any purpose and in any form. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 15, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: