mousey53 65 / M
"treat her like a lady"
Bethany, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 3, 2005

To view all of
mousey53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mousey53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,235,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fireball2Play
FREDERICKSBURG, United States
rm_BBW50DDD
Missouri, United States
YourBlackQueen
Virginia, United States
JigglesgigglesBl
California, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
maryneedtofuck
South Carolina, United States
rm_Valerieis4u
Iowa, United States
playfultaurus71
Iowa, United States
rm_yewbabie
Missouri, United States
 
Status
mousey53 65/M
Bethany, Missouri
Introduction
Gentleman with a naughty side. I love cunnilingus. Want to lick till sun burns out. Like all music, love cooking for two. Love going to kc just to see what it has to offer. I am compassionate as well as passionate, love to tease and flirt to keep sparks lit. Former paramedic. Just relocated back to Mo. Would like to meet ladies who likes gentlemen that are naughty. Sense of humor is a plus can laugh at myself as well with others.

My Ideal Person Some one who can laugh out of bed as well as in. Who can carry on a conversation between times of passion. Some one who can be assertive as well as compassionate, passionate and will give as much as you receive.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mousey53's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Bethany, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 3, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: