motorguru4 54 / M
"Still Looking for One"
Lebanon, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
motorguru4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view motorguru4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,186,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1lokitarika
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
erickaj
California, United States
IrishCream4619
New York, United States
 
Status
motorguru4 54/M
Lebanon, Virginia
looking for one
Introduction
looking for one good looking younger woman that doesn't mind being with an older man. Vasectomy safe.. Wife will participate or leave us alone or watch depending upon your preference .. Need to get that Spice in life back with more open sex than just us all the time. Must be discreet. All we need is one. Are you her? Not interested in Males.

My Ideal Person Height and weight proportionate good looking woman that loves sex and doesn't mind that I'm married. Don't need any drama...just some good times with a new female only or as a threesome FMF for us. No males.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zep, Hendrix, Styx , Kansas, J.giels, REO and manymore

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope, doesn't do anything for me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of motorguru4's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Lebanon, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 9, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Outdoors Outfitter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: